Sort:  

I was thinking of going to france but the laws changed, an owner of a car repair company a friend introduced me to him wanted from me to work with him but the french authorities told him he must gives job opportunity only for french citizens even he wanted to introduce me to a french girl for i can get french citizenship I did not like the idea because it weird 😆😆 so i gave up,
I never think of working in malaysia I don't know if it a profitable idea but I'm sure that i wish to go to it as a tourist

Im not sure how much the remuneration is, im not exactly working in the car industry 😂 do come here and check out!

my job conditions are getting better day after day im not ready to lose everything i did for something im not sure about it, my customers will miss me 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74