Car Wash

in #life7 years ago

First of all, you might be thinking, what is there to talk about ? It's just car wash where you get your car washed ! Very straight forward.

This is going to be a short post, mostly consist of rants.

IMG_20171101_160817.jpg

I finally brought my car for a wash after a week. One thing about owning a white car is, you have to wash it regularly especially at this time of the year where it rains very often. There's grey watermarks all over my car that drives me crazy and I can even doodle my car with my index finger.

Another thing about getting it clean is it will get dirty again in less than a minute.

IMG_20171101_163108.jpg

Sparkly clean ! If you're wondering where do I wash my car at, I will always go for those cheap ones which cost around RM8-RM10. Why would I want to pay RM50 for a fancy car wash? I rather give to those who are in need. Though RM10 is not alot but it just makes me feel happy being able to offer them a meal for doing such a great job.

IMG_20171101_163202.jpg

Thanks to Malaysia roads, with all the pot holes as big as the lake in Vietnam (or was it in Cambodia), my car got splattered by dirt water right away. Not only did the pothole got my car dirty, a lorry came from the opposite direction splashed on my car as well. * sigh *

Can't really put the blame on the rain or potholes. Who would bring their car for a wash right after it rained? Well... Other than me of course.

I knew there was a lot of potholes with water collected in it and yet I still chose to wash my car.

Stupidity at it's best !

Sort:  

Maintain keta mahal oh

Omg.. Thanks for sharing sia. What a coincidence

Can we swap cars...my car suitable for babies and wet market...ur car suitable for night clubs and parties...

😂😂😂 chick magnet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74