You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kerosene and Coffee

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've never been in a bizzard before, living here on the the west coast. Looks like you have some darned good advice for helping folks stay safe and warm in the brutal weather conditions. It is really quite fantastic that you are asking folks to bring their animals in! Stay safe and warm.

Sort:  

I am currently petless, we normally rescue them and get them to good homes after shots . I just can't stand to see pet owners not take care of them. They should just give them away if they will not care for them.

Amen to that! If no one else has said it to you, then THANK YOU for taking care of our furry planet-mates!

I just hope I can find one once the baby is old enough. I won't just get a pet until it can live as one of the family.

Very good plan. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31