The best coffee in the world!😎😇🍵☕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

cea26e1b-064a-4348-9ac9-e8da7e30d58d.jpeg


El cafe es una de las mayores riquezas de Colombia mi país natal, y este tiene mucho mas valor porque me recuerda que existe el bitcoin y es una criptomoneda que llego al mundo para cambiar hasta la forma de tomar café !
que opinas de esto dejame un comentario para saberlo 👇
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
ENG:
Coffee is one of the greatest riches of Colombia, my native country, and it has much more value because it reminds me that there is bitcoin and it is a cryptocurrency that came to the world to change the way to drink coffee!

what do you think about this leave me a comment to know it 👇


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97