You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindsets Which Will Help You Become More Charismatic

in #life7 years ago

"No matter what, I will be Okay"

That is a mindset that should stick to the minds of each and every one of us. This alone solves almost all problems when it comes to confidence and building character and network. Thanks for this Resteem!

Sort:  

I completely agree. That is the fundamental mindset for charisma. It gives you such an amazing feeling of freedom without fear that there gonna happen something bad.

Thank you for reading my article, I honestly hope that it was helpful.

Very helpful and a wonderful first read during the morning. I'm following you keep the good things coming. Thank you!

Thanks a lot. I'm really glad that you liked it. Thank you for the follow. If you don't mind, check also this: https://steemit.com/life/@jokster/5-tips-to-learn-anything-much-faster
I hope you will this useful too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26