You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMS, HOPES AND CHALLENGES AHEAD (plus my STEEMIT anniversary)

in #life5 years ago

Interesting times ahead Piotr.

I hear what you are saying. I'm currently living in Jakarta myself, and am also that outsider, and kind of like that bubble ;-)

Eventually planning to return to Europe as well, so I will follow your story :-)

Advice? Just in general: you're the average of the 5 people you spend most time with. Choose your people wisely and invest your time with laser focus.

Sort:  

Dear @cryptotem

I appreciate your kind words. Thx for your comment buddy.

And obviously sorry for such a late reply. Finally I'm catching up with old messages lol :)

I'm currently living in Jakarta myself, and am also that outsider, and kind of like that bubble ;-)

I know what you mean buddy :)

ps. did you give up on posting on Steemit? :(

you're the average of the 5 people you spend most time with. Choose your people wisely and invest your time with laser focus.

Solid advise!

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79