Nutrition for Noobs #4 How to feel Better Throughout Your Day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What do I do to feel better and more productive during my day? I'm not gonna lie, when I was young I messed around doing a lot of stupid stuff. My priorities were way off track. But I always knew I wanted more for myself. To be more and to help other around me in my community. Over a long time and years of trial and error. I've found a good diet, meditation, and a goal oriented mind set was the key to my success. But that mentality did not come overnight. Hell no! It for forged and molded through countless setback.

Self fulfillment
Learning about nutrition and dieting over the years has been very satisfying. I've got to transform not only the way I look but the way I feel. Instilling a passion for nutrition over the year. I've gotten to help my friends, family, community, and peers achieve their nutritional and fitness goals. I've always said the most rewarding thing about writing someone a plan or helping someone achieve a goal, is how happy they are to see there efforts pay off for themselves. And the truth is and will always be if you put in the time you will get the result.

TIME
The one thing that everybody has but chooses to use in different ways. Time management is the true key to having a more productive day. But damn is time management a pain in the ass. I'm here to say the perfect schedule is a myth. If something can go wrong it will and you have to be prepared. Erry day 24/7 prepared. As an adult. You have to think in advance. Start to set small goals now and create a vision. A vision for the person you want to become. Time is your most precious commodity and you can't let it go to waste.

I'm going to make my next post about having a proper Mindset because I fell it needs its own post. Cheers, my fellow Steemit users.

nutrition heart.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51