15 Terrifying Stats on Your Cellphone Addiction

in #life7 years ago

We are all guilty of this at one stage or another. Most of us do more than 40% of what's listed here on a regular basis. Cellphones can be very addictive.

I thought you would find this infographic interesting and intriguing. It certainly is. You will be amazed at just how many of these you actually do too, I know I was. Lets' take a look at these 15 Terrifying Stats on Your Cellphone Addition.

inforgaphic_phone_addicted__1_.jpg


Source: Hubspot


What are you most addicted to? I would like to hear your thoughts below.

U5du9q4MYougyBiZC2cwg19eBpCfo6j_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thanks @defreca. Following you as well

Thanks for sharing that.

Do I have to admit how many of them I am guilty of?

Maybe the what I didnt do is a better list.

I can honestly say I havent used my cellphone in the shower.

Interesting! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64