You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Crazy Energy Flowing Around Today. What is going on? My day is NOTHING like I planed.

in #life6 years ago

My body is odd and sometimes I feel blue and angry and sometimes happy @joalvarez but I am happy today because my tailbone had improved a lot and now I can just get up from bed on my own, it is something I appreciate.

I aam also happy that you had a great time with @joordanzzz under the El Salvador sun. I hope that the renovation goes well, you just have to direct it to get the results that you wanted though.

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend for these motivating words.

I am so glad your tailbone has improved and that you can do more things on your own. So happy for you.
You are always in my prayers and I love hearing all about your health improvements.

Yes. The renovations are going well and I feel blessed to be able to even make these renovations, but there are other things I worry about and that are bothering me, but that is just the small things which I decided not to worry or stress about and just leave it to God since I can't do nothing about it and it is not worth wasting my precious time on the small things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12