You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arnold The Brave aka @cryptopie

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this support article @girlbeforemirror
I am just speechless about what you are doing, all your concern, care, and should I say Love that you are giving for me. I do appreciate it, all of it.
Although you also have a serious condition involving your spine and your pain, you still are managing to work for my similar need for help.
I say let's just do what is necessary, what we can do, especially here at steemit where we can see immediate results. There are also capable people here that can help, all we have to do is try to let them know that there are people who are in dire need of rescue.
If only my condition is not progressive it will be still OK but it just gives me fear and worry as this rare case will make me lose my eyesight.
There is still hope, I will still keep on fighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93