You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Camera Shaming Help Our Society Act More Civilized?

in #life7 years ago

I am always annoyed by people looking at me because of my condition and now they even have a camera to help them. It is just a disappointment for society in just being so impolite really.

Sort:  

im sorry, what condition do you have if you dont mind me asking? If it is something you cant help and people are taking pictures of you, thats really terrible.

I am a dialysis patient for about 15 years now and developed a rare bone condition on my face and spinal bone. Leontiasis and Kyphosis.
Terrible yes because it is progressing and is giving me worries.
I just went on here to find support really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48