My Torso Feels like It Has Gonorrhea As My Painkiller Wears Off😭😢😿⛔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_2.jpg

Waiting For The Effects To Kick-in

I was asking for my mother to give some paracetamol but my mother was not around because she went out for a while so my father had given me a combination of paracetamol and Ibuprofen in one capsule. It was already opened when he gave it to me so I just took it now instead because I do not want it go to waste. So I ate some rice cake and then take because my torso is really killing me right now.

I wanted to cry but it is just pointless to do that, I will have to fight this one off and pray that in the next few weeks or months that this issue won't become worse than it is. Ibuprofen is a strong NSAID that is why it has to be taken with some food which I did ate before taking it. I am sure that it will give me a considerable relief before I use the bathroom because I needed to relieve and bathe myself before going for my dialysis.

blue-4453129_640.jpg

My Tears Are All Dried-up And Crying Doesn't Help Me Anymore

It has been my routine before going out for that matter to take a bath so I will feel clean and fresh since the weather here in my country is always humid and hot if not raining and at the same time humid too. It just improves during the end of the year where the north winds comes to make a cool breeze into the country which sometimes uncomfortable enough to make me go under the blanket.

Talking bout the cool weather, it is just disadvantageous to my health because I will have a hard time in perspiring. It just means that I am easily filled with water and every drop of liquid that I take counts which makes me breathless which affects my sleep and overall well-being because extra fluids just squeezes my lungs if not saturating it with water for that matter. It gets hard to breathe and with pain involved it is really a torture particularly if I have to move and prepare for my dialysis by getting out from my bed and going to the bathroom which seems to be a simple task to do but it is really not.

bathroom-1651810_640.png

Bathing Before Going Out Has Been My Routine Even Though It Is Hard For Me To Do It Now

Right now I am just waiting for that painkiller that I took a while ago to get into effect, I just regret into taking it because again, of its side-effects particularly about ulcerating the guts which causes bleeding not to mention its effects to the red blood cells because it causes them to die which might lead to anemia in my case and I do not want that to happen again because anemia is a worse health condition, it brings you a lot of symptoms or illnesses like appetiteloss, weakness, and insomnia.

I will try to ask my doctor to prescribe me a better pain reliever of an opiod type but of it has rather an expensive price not to mention its side-effects of addiction, intestinal sluggishness, and maybe only a short term effect on me plus my Nephrologist would even not allow me to have it which would be a problem because it is really hard to bear this kind of pain that I am experiencing.

But I am suspecting that my Nephrologist is understanding my pain predicament that is why she is just prescribing a paracetamol-based pain reliever which doesn't work in the level of pain that I am having. But I will have to try to ask her but if not I will maybe ask elsewhere just to save myself from these kinds of misery that I have to endure day in and day out.

syringe-1884784_640 (1).jpg

I Will Try To Ask My Nephrologist If She Can Prescribe Me A Better Pain-reliever

So I just incorporate into whatever that I do with prayers because none of these things would improve without the blessing from God as he knows my fate will be even before I was born. Some people see my condition and situation in life as an inspiration, to let them know that their lives are really to be grateful and to be thankful for despite of lacking in some other things in their lives but at least they have a healthy body to enjoy while some people view my life as just a waste of space ad oxygen and just a thing of curiosity.

Whatever my purpose was for other people it doesn't mean that I am okay with my situation, it is still bad because of the things that I have to go through and doesn't know if I would overcome it. My only hope was to really stop the pain in the future so that I could live at least near normal life like everyone else. May God help me.

hands2274255_640.jpg

Prayers Does Work Depending On Te Person That Prays

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5 Img Src 6

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

@tipu curate

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Wish you get well soon... Come on🙏💪

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you I appreciate your concern and support @yanhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80