My Plan B If The Sweat Suit Technique Would Not Work In Getting Rid Of Extra Water From My Body 📃✅💦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

The Plan B

I do think that my Plan A which is using the sweat suit would be sufficient in making me perspire so that I could lose some extra fluids and along it would be the toxins and other waste products from my body. The goal is for me to lose about a liter of water everyday but maybe that will require me to use it in an extended period of time.

I should not be all thinking about this but I have to save myself from drowning because of the works of my nurses who are just inexperienced pieces of callous medical entities that doesn't really know what they are doing and the evidence of that are the recently deceased dialysis patients who died either by paracetamol poisoning or drowning of their own fluids.

guardian-angel-2704181_640.jpg

A Good Nurse Might Be A Heaven-sent Or An Angel Of Death For A Patient

I say that these nurses are callous already because they are not alarmed when the BP of the patients are so high or if they are coughing due to fluids in the lungs which can only be corrected by you guessed right, dialysis. I remember the first year of my being a dialysis patient, my nurse is just telling me to eat more egg whites so that my edema would get fixed not knowing that I am not losing protein anymore from my body because I am not able to urinate anymore.

So really, the edema of the patients especially if they are coughing with no infection was to just draw more water from their system. My nurses even are telling me to undergo some so-so test so that it can determine my real dry weight. Well I am telling them that it is not necessary because the patients can tell if they already had been drawn enough with water or not .

doctor-2722941_640.jpg

Medicine Is Not A Perfect Science That Is Why They Call It A "Practice"

But no matter how I say that my current dry weight is not comfortable for me anymore they would not listen and are just basing their judgement through the chart and not considering all factors on why my BP is crashing and most of all what I feel from my current condition.

So now I am just finding ways to make myself feel much better and this will require me some money because I would be buying things that I needed for a good perspiration "work-out". I will be trying the sweat suit first and maybe modifying it a bit and introduce a little steam source so that it will be just like a mini sauna by itself.

text-1318187_640.jpg

All I wanted Was To Feel Much Better In-between Dialysis That's all

It would work but if not I will have to try the sauna bed where I will just have to find a tradesman that upholters a thick plastic window shields for tricycles. But since the design that I wanted is just simple I know that they could do it with ease.

Now I have to again buy a steam source which will be just a cooking stove with maybe a pressure cooker pot as the source of the steam, we already have that and then also the cooking gas where I just have to buy that too. All of that would cost a bit but that is okay if that would mean my wellness, heck maybe even my parents could use it too.

But the bigger sauna set-up would mean that I will have to sacrifice my being online so that would be a problem or maybe I could use it while I am sleeping during night time but I still go online after waking-up in the middle of the night so I just have to really think about it or maybe buy a device that I can use for the purpose. It is just too much for me to think about but I have to do all these just to make sure that I would guard my health and well-being from outside factors that is affecting me.

to-do-list-749304_640.jpg

__I Now Had in My Head The To-do List For what I wanted to Purchase for my Own Sauna Set-up And I just Hope That It would do Me Some Good Results Regarding My Fluid Management For My Goal Of A Better Wellness __


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 ImgSrc 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45