I Might Be Depressed Right Now Because Of Our Reduced Level Of Values In Our Crypto Portfolios

in #life4 years ago

There is still a residual north winds coming to the country which is why this afternoon it is not that hot. I will just sleep it off because I have nothing to do anyways, my body is weak and my joints hurt with any exertion that I am doing, it is not a good idea to move around still.

I am still feeling a bit depressed maybe because of my cutting back on coffee which was my water in the past years especially in the times that I could not eat dur to my anemia situation back then. But once my anemia had resolved on its own my appetite went back to zero again because of my parathyroid medicine.

I am just depressed because of the uncertainty at this point in time that I could never get my Parathyroidectomy, my finances are not enough for the post-operative costs so I am not having any options but wait out and see if steem's price value would go up. I am eager for the cryptocurrencies to go up because of my medical needs that I am targeting to execute as soon as possible.

But I have to endure even this even though time is of the essence but I might lose my essence by waiting for so many times already. That is good though, at least I will be resting my weary, battered, trodden, and bruised body because of what uneventful circumstances that happened in my life, life is still beautiful with people caring, supporting, and loving you in any way we receive it from anyone.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

I have a feeling we will be up sooner than later. So try not to worry too much Brother Crypt

The calm before the storm bro

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What does the Bible Say About Tithing?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29