I Just Had A Good Sleep This Morning

in #life4 years ago

Screenshot_20190209161159_1.jpg

My Gabapentin worked well for me this morning and I had a good sleep, just enough to give me some dreaming because if we don't dream our brains won't really get refreshed.

I thought that I was going to suffer some kind of insomnia again because of the amount of Caffeine that I took at my dialysis session. I tapered it a bit and now I know the best dosage for me, not too much but not too little, just right for me to complete my dialysis session which is too important for me.

I've been suffering blood pressure crashes ever since I started dialysis so now that I was able to put a solution unto that matter I can now enjoy my dialysis without the fear of such aberrations in my dialysis treatment, it had served me well although I just have to take the consequences of such drastic move in my part.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28