I Haven't Had Any Breakfast Yet Because My Parents Went To The Doctor

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190427190339_1.jpg

My mother went for her doctor's appointment and to also have her stitches taken off from last week's operation of a cyst removal near her eyes. So they went at a very early time but actually left me with some food. Only a ginger tea and a mayonnaise sandwich.

I do not like to eat only a Mayonnaise sandwich so I just left it untouched and texted my mother to buy me a pepperoni sandwich instead when they come back home so that at least I will have some protein for my meal. I just have to get some protein because if not I get the trembling issue which denotes a low blood sugar which happened yesterday when I only ate boiled sweet potatoes soley for my breakfast.

Now it is almost 12:00 PM and they are back and I got my sandwich freshly heated in the microwave oven. This will be my "Brunch" for the day and I do not know if I can eat supper again. I heard mother that she will cook a milkfish dish with some black beans and I do not know if I wanted to have that for supper too.

P_20200131_115356_p.jpg

The 7-Eleven Pepperoni Sandwich

Also, my mother told me that her eye got examined if she would get adjusted with the grade of her eyeglasses as well and was measured via a laser so she would return back next week for another eye check-up while her cyst operation in the other hand is okay now and the stitches had been removed already.

Sort:  

You should have a breakfast to fill your energy. And now you have brunch already. Don't make your mother worry about your health.
Warm regard from Indonesia

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.09588650 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.73059100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I also love pepperoni sandwiches,after taking it i always feel energized.

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.0958865 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.730591 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73