I Had An Upset Stomach That I VomitedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

My Guts Hates Me Bad

I do not know if I can eat my breakfast this morning because I am having an upset stomach, a nausea which lead to vomiting what a minuscule amount of food and medicine which is in my stomach this evening, it was the side-effect of my Parathyroid medicine and maybe the small amount of food thta I took contributed to my nausea. I do not have any urge to eat and I am getting hiccups already and these hiccups are going on for sometime now. I really do not know what to do because my Parathyroid medicine is already taking a toll on my health although I needed it so that I won't get a worse case of Leontiasis.

I am between a rock and a hard place and my situation doesn't allow me to choose. I think I must have my parathyroid checked to see how it functions lately despite of what I am doing to control it. Control is the painful word here because my medicine is not curing me despite the spending and physical and mental endurance that I am doing about it.

rocks-2012177_640.jpg

Between A Hard Place And A Rocks Leaves Me No Choice But To Cry

It was already better for me after my appetite had improved after my blood's hemoglobin levels and red blood cells count had improved as I can eat normally and in great amounts. So much so that it makes my body a bit warmer because of the calories that I am taking plus my use of the toilet had increased because of the increased food that I am taking.

But my enjoyment or good appetite for food had been cut short because of Cinacalcet, the sole drug that is used to treat the secondary hyperparathyroidism condition that I have. Now I just have to see how it functions because of my strict diet and supplementation, it now have no cause to get hyperactive considering the drug that I am using and the said diet.

food-1245685_640.jpg

My Strict Diet And My Phosphate Binder Alone Should Have Tames My Parathyroid Already

So I am really frustrated on what was happening to my situation because I couldn't do anything about it unless I achieved my goal of partial parathyroidectomy nothing so significant that I needed won't happen and I am just so patient about it already.

I hope that I am not venturing into what they call comorbidity which just means that the doctors cannot do anything about my situation because I have this other medical condition. But I think that a way around it is to sign a waiver so in that way the hospital or doctors have no responsibility anymore into what will happen if any bad thing would happen. That is my only hope because I have to really undergo a drastic measure otherwise I will just sink slowly into a quicksand which is my fear and actually what was happening already. I needed much prayers, all the prayers to those that are concerned about me. May God bless you all.

ship-sinking-3591253_640.jpg

I Am Still Fortunate That Somewhere Around The World People Are Still Trying To Help This Sinking Ship Which Is Me And I Truly Appreciate Such Love

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51