I Feel Like Sleeping All The Time Because Of My Appetite Enhancer

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

My appetite enhance is called "Pizotifen" it is quite a pricey medicine and a capsule that I bought had some B-vitamins in it so that maybe I could burn-up carbohydrates more and thus would help me get hungry because it somehow would deplete carbohydrates faster when it turns it to energy or maybe body heat as well.

Pizotifen as I have read is a medicine for headaches or migraines but it has a side-effect of stimulated appetite and weight gain because of that. But it also has a drowsiness side-effect so now I am just quite wanting to sleep all the time. I can't feel much appetite stimulation but I will just experiment in taking this one until I can see that it works.

If it will not work then I will just use the syrup that I am taking before because at least I have some experience in having it and stimulating my appetite a bit. My appetite is quite lamentable and I am sad because I am missing out in eating and enjoying food if not for my dialysis where I really could eat more and well.

P_20200129_223233_p.jpg

Pizotifen With B Vitamins

I am really wanting to take off Cinacalcet from my life, my days are just ruined by it even though it is a great help about my pain issues because it is a drug alternative for Parathyroidectomy but it has an appetiteloss side-effect that I wanted to vanish in my life.

I am afraid that soon my liver would give-out because of its inherent hard to endure nature because of the said reason plus nausea. So now I just have to trade pains for appetiteloss and nausea so that I could be able to free myself from lingering pain that I am experiencing for years now. May God help me with my situation.

But if it is possible not to even sleep and still stay healthy with our brains I will do it because sleep really spends a lot of our time that we live here on earth considering that we only live in a very short amount of time even though if we can live for more than a hundred years not growing old and staying in the prime of our adult life like stopping aging at around in our 30's or 50's and still life is so short and a third of it wasted on sleeping.

Now as with the drowsiness side-effect of my appetite enhancer it is somewhat good because at least I could have something that will help me sleep because of my intermittent insomnia issues and due to the fact that I am still a light sleeper and could not sleep at least 6 hours straight. I am now hitting two birds with one stone and if I am suffering from Migraines it will be three birds.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Enjoy a $trendotoken from MAPX! Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens almost run out.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @map10k, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 4.10448263 TRDO & @map10k will get 2.73632175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 4.10448263 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@map10k earned : 2.73632175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44