I Am Feeling Much Okay Now Compared To My Former Years

in #life3 years ago

lighter .jpg

I have not been getting any trouble sleeping despite that I would get super-stimulated by the Caffeine that I was taking but maybe it was because of my Gabapentin intake which counters the effect of Caffeine which is why I could be able to sleep anyway after getting home from my dialysis treatment even though I believe that I am not getting a good session each and everytime.

My body somehow compensates and just crashes whenever I would feel the need to sleep. I am also drinking coffee but not too much that it will make me get addicted to it. I just needed the perking effects whenever I wanted to breakout from a slumber because more often it is hard to "get up" after I would get some sleep.

My schedule of sleeping is really disturbed right now because I do not follow anymore schedules, if my body wants to stay up then I will stay up and if it wants to rest I will stop what I was doing and make it rest.

I have all the time in the world to do things that I can do but I am choosing always to make the most out of my waking hours to be fruitful because in my condition I believe that I do not have much time to live so as much as possible I want to do more whenever I can.

Right now I am in a much better position than in the last few years of my life as my pains continue to get some improvement. So I am just trying to endure taking my Cinacalcet and see if I would be able to wipe-off more misery from my joints and bones.

It is a very long healing process but at least I am getting improvements like my rib bone pains are nearly gone and that I can eat while sitting down again for the reason that the gums in my jaw receded a bit plus my back ache also diminished considerably. It gives me a better sleep because I no longer have to worry about my rib pain whenever I want to turn my body left to sleep, heck I can maybe even sleep on my tummy down now too.

It is great feeling and I am bit more euphoric about that. But still I could not walk normally anymore and I get breathless when I do but at least I can go short distances from point A to point B, I just have to use a little bit more time. But what is important now is that I had achieve improvements and that I am no longer in a much misery unlike before. Thanks be to God.


Src

Join Blurt Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50