Dear Diary: The Weather Is A Big Help For My Well-being

in #life6 years ago

P_20180517_120153.gif

It is hot while I am listening to the preacher along with my bored Nephew who is playing while in front of the television.

But it is really okay with me as I have observed because of the detoxifying effect of perspiration due to the hot sauna-like weather although the repercussion was my discomfort.

So it helps me with my breathing, I don't get breathless that easily and as a dialysis patient I am happy with that.

Sort:  

its really really another good news brother........i hope you always be happy....

Am glad you're finding some sort of comfort in this hard times. Wish you better days ahead

Try to busy yourself either playing game or using steemit or something else it is because you donot feel hot.May god bless upon you and should success in every part of your life

Dear friend @cryptopie, despite the discomfort of heat, sweat allows you to eliminate toxins accumulated in the blood and makes the effect of dialysis treatment more effective. Always in my prayers. Receive a fraternal hug.

Am glad the whether suites your health and wellbeing , I pray you always feel comfortable @cryptopie

Nice, it is well with you

Thats a good new news @cryptopie, I hope you will happy today.

That Great news... I notice you listen to the preacher oftenly... you are quite religious... thats very good for your illness to always get intouch with you God.

when I hear you are feeling well, I also feel well my dear friends

Man.. You're such an inspiration. Keep trusting in God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47