Dear Diary: Sometimes In Life You Don't Get What You Long For

in #life6 years ago

9c73cbf8-afd2-4773-ae76-4516b6100dee.jpeg


I just can't paint my frustrations in my life. Physically I even couldn't even go into where I wanted to go much more what I wanted to do.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

No one can truly understand how you feel in your own world, but the good thing about it is that it is your world, own the space, own your life, live it beyond whatever circumstances that might be weighing you down, don't let the frustration stop you from painting out the good side of life...

This dont always go the way we plan

Human life is full of uncertain. All can not happen as our wish. There is big bar from God. All men in the world are not fulfill according to desire. We have to keep in mind the act of God.

I know that feeling bro, its frustating, some days you feel beated. breath its the only advise i can tell you focus on your breath until that feeling pass away

Now you can't but you can this in future InshaAllah | I pray for you.

don't worry bro everything is will be fine in future. just wait and believe Your self.

hahaha, The goes like this, You can't get everything your wish for.

Everything will get better soon buddy!

the day will come soon when you will be able to do everything as everyone does .beleive in your God and yourself. God Bless You

dont worry man every thing will be fine soon .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58