Dear Diary: My Back Is Already Aching From Sitting Longer Than Usual

in #life6 years ago

1267166c-8691-4e01-a8b7-9151df49d485.jpeg


Part of my reason to attend church activity via the proxy of my home was my back problem so that I won't sit for long, but with this situation I could still face the pain problem. Now I already feel weary and tired considering that I am only sorted.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Am so sad you are growing through a lot of pains. All i know is that things will be better soon IJN
@cryptopie is that your little sister

That is my youngest niece, the daughter of my sister.

You need to relax and take enough sleep. It will make your pain go away. All you have to do is to take rest.

It is annoying back pain, joints are the most suffer when we are too long in some position, thank God, you can enjoy their presence through a person from the church that visits you on behalf of him, very cute girl must be your niece, greetings @cryptopie

Don't worry you will be fine God will give you strength to overcome

its bad news but i pray for you, you will be very good come back very soon...Ishaallah

you will be very good come back very soon...Ishaallah

be careful with your muscle movements that are still less healthy.

It is really sad you're going through such pains. Sorry man.

Only God knows why it happend. Good does everything for good. I pray to God to solve your problems. Would you kindly reply, who is the little girl beside you?

Hopefully, your back pain will go away and you start sitting for long time :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29