Dear Diary: I Am Just Watching A Game Show On TV

in #life6 years ago (edited)

P_20180927_182804_p.jpg

It has been a while since I watched a game show on TV because I often have a trouble getting up from my room to go to our lounge area just to sit around and be with my folks but it is hard to even sit much less walk as weakness, body stiffening, joint pains, and breathlessness just pins me down on my bed always.

But since I am already here I just thought to relax a bit after viewing our weekly Thanksgiving and enjoy the game show I sometimes watch with my parents because it is really entertaining to watch.

P_20180927_183342_p.jpg

They just pop balloons in the show which is sometimes not that easy, then the alertness game, and trivia game, plus a game of chance where the host bids on the box selected by the person with lots of money money and the person will be allowed to chose between that cash or the item inside the box which might be nothing or the jackpot prize.

So it is exciting to watch because sometimes the contents of the box are the jackpot prize of house and lot, money, and car. Sometimes the contestant chooses the box which contains nothing for a bid of around $1,600 or more.

Sort:  

Patuloy lang tayo kapatid... Salamat sa Dios...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36