You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The passion that makes me happy

in #life7 years ago

I suppose by second type of people you mean 'lucky'. I guess we all would like to imagine we are good, rejoicing & lucky.
All the world's a stage, and all the men and women merely players, they have their exits and their entrances, And one man in his time plays many parts . . . are the words spoken by Jacques in Shakespeare's As you like it.
I am inclined to concur with Shakespeare. So I guess we need the bad with the good & the lazy with the lucky to complete the story, to provide contrast in life, . . . We are at once the players on the stage as well as the audience viewing the play.
Lets do our part well & exit is all I can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64