You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Origin Explained - And its Function! (WARNING EXPLICIT!)

in #life7 years ago

Amazing, @beyondthecrypto! I understand that the greys are a kind of subservient race to the reptilians who are essentially from the 4th dimension and thereby not as spiritually evolved as the Pleiadians. And also that the Pleiadians from the 5th dimension are actually protecting Earth. As you have rightly said this is a vast & deep subject.
Also please do post more about your experiences . That would be interesting.

Sort:  

New post on the Greys is out enjoy :)

What you said I will respond on tomorrow in a new post ;) I will first do my stats post and few hours later expect my post on the Greys not sure if i will include anything about the Pleiadians, depends on how long the post gets on the greys topic.

Thanks! will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51