You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💲 Money Always Has Its Price Until We Learn That Money Is Not Everything

in #life7 years ago

I know what you mean totally! I have a client who I once rang in the morning to explain I was violently ill and couldn't make our meeting. Instead of wishing me a speedy recovery he said I was welcome to come and throw up in his toilet while we did our meeting. Very self centered!

Sort:  

I can't believe that. Horrible! It sounds even worse to me than my case.
It's also funny how people have completely different measures when they have to receive something for their money in comparison to when they have to give or provide something for somebody else's money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77