You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Social Experiment] I slept with my 2 best friends. [Let me tell you why.]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good to see you are following up o your last post. I'd say, very clever. You will def pull a large follwing when interested users catch your drift.

My op: Well isn't this awkward. If they are expecting more than just a sexual relationship then this can get pretty messy i.e if they are in way over their heads. Otherwise I can see something like a 3some in the future. Ohh well, as long they don't make eye contact. Enjoy though ;-)

Sort:  

Hi Newton, thank you for your reply. Yes, I am afraid the very moment when I will tell them's gonna be really awkward. that's what's holding me back. But, eventually, I think being truthful is the best.

x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64