Success Has Nothing To Do With Luck. Is That Right?

in #life7 years ago

black-and-white-people-bar-men.jpg

Luck!! This is something people always counts on. Luck plays a very important role in some people’s lives. Some people find themselves so unlucky that they never try to do something new. While some find themselves so lucky that they always get what they want in the end. So, is there any reality behind this luck?

Personally, I don’t believe in luck at all. Luck is an illusion which hinders your path to success. If you do everything in your life after considering the role of luck, then my friend you’ll not go too far with this method. If you completely base your life on luck, then believe me at some point of your life you’ll only see failure around you.

I believe that luck has nothing to do with the success. Success depends only on the level of determination, hard work, dedication and consistency. If you follow all these factors, then you don’t need to believe in luck to get success. Actually, as per my views, our luck changes with our every action. There’s nothing predestined in our lives. Everything is a product of our actions and decisions.

Success doesn’t come to those who just sit and wait for it to get to them. Rather, it’ll come to those who work hard enough consistently with full determination and dedication. I never get anything in my life out of luck. Whatever I have today is completely the fruit of my hard work and dedication. I don’t want any illusion like ‘luck’ to get success for me. I am capable enough to get it myself. Anyways, the success which is obtained through luck does have a short life span. It’ll perish with time. While success which has been obtained through hard work never fades. Rather, it’ll make you confident enough to hold it forever.

So, never believe in Luck if you want to go far. Just make yourself better, do some hard work, have some dedication and try some determination, then you’ll see the power of your own work.

That’s all guys. Give me your feedback in the comment section.

Picture Credits: www.pexels.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43