You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️Send-Back Sunday: Creating the best odds for yourself to win!

in #life7 years ago

Well, first of all your all posts says great things about you. It says very much about your mindset, it says too much about your kind behavior towards others, it says your helping and supportive nature. From the moment I put my step on steemit, till now. you're the most supportive and down to earth person I have ever encountered :)
''We rise by lifting others'' -- its my favorite quote and you use it perfectly. :)
About your shout out I have many people to recommend but most of them have SP greater than 1000. So, I think, I have to find someone worthy. I myself have less than 500 SP , so I am thinking for a person who needs good support and who actually value content.
Anways, I wish good luck to your success brother. You're just awesome @enazwahsdarb

Sort:  

Bro, such kind words! Thank you very much my dude.

The way I see it, it's so easy and convenient to just be selfish, and live lonely lives.. But in the same breath, it's just as easy to give. Kindness can take us a long way. There's nothing as powerful as solid friendship foundations!

I don't think SP matters too much.. I would say it's more in the character of what they are doing. If you can clearly see they are putting in the effort to really make things great, then that is clear evidence that they deserve more exposure :)

Talk soon brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49