You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖊 Posting Milestone: 4000+ posts! What I have learnt so far!

in #life7 years ago

You're doing it just fine brother. Keep going like this, keep engagement with poeple, advice them sincerely, use your wisdom to solve their problems and slowly but eventually you'll be at top one day :) I wish you all the success for that day :)

Sort:  

Thank you my dude! I believe highly in Law of Averages :) SO yeah, speak to more people, to get more exposure I suppose!

Good to see you again! What are some of your goals here on Steemit?

My goals are pretty simple and down to earth. Helping people here by engaging with them and lifting them from minnows to an established steemian.
Using my wisdom to motivate people.
Guiding people about How to use steemit and providing them right directions.
''Grow while my followers are growing''
These are my moral goals, I didn't specify my posts and upvotes goals ever. Because they don't matter.
The only thing which matters is what are you working for the community.

Awesome brother! Cool goals. I'm sure if you stick to those, you will do great!

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49