You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tantrums of the Necessary Kind

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @edprivat! As you know I am quite a fan of your work and consider myself privileged to have came across your posts during my early steemit days. In case it is not evident, I appreciate you and your contributions to our community;0)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @cryptomatters, I have noticed your support since day one and really appreciate it, I would try to reciprocate with liking your comment, I always come check out your resteemed articles !! No pressure I know that you prefer resteeming :)

I too appreciate your support and have also noticed your presence throughout my comments. No worries though, I think I may just be getting a bit closer to presenting my own original content;0) Until then I shall continue to support the community the best way I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61