You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run Away

in #life6 years ago

Glad you and the Mrs. got to enjoy a little one on one time. You mentioning that you are "surprised mankind has made it this far, and at some point in history a generation just did not give up on the whole procreation part of life" is the funniest thing I've read in quite a while. As for the challenges with diapers, just think of the days when your only option was cloth diapers;0) In addition, keep in mind that "blow outs"and all they are only that little for a blink of an eye and before you know it you'll be looking back at these days as some of the fondest memories imaginable;0)

Sort:  

My wife is crazy, and thinks that cloth diapers would help with the blow outs. Maybe, but then there is all this poop in a cloth that I have to wash. I am trying to stick with the disposable one for sure.

Truthfully, she may be on to something... believe it or not. I know that dealing with the used diapers doesn't seem ideal but I also know that there are multiple diaper services available. Although I am not personally familiar with using diaper services, I know of someone who was gifted a subscription and loved it. I searched around online before writing this and found an article with lots of info you may be interested in peeking at;0) Hope this info is helpful, keep us posted:0)
http://babytooshy.com/diaper-service/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78