You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lagos

in #life7 years ago (edited)

And so, as I read more and more of your words, I learn that we are indeed new/old friends. I see you more clearly with every post you make. Every truth you dare share.

I see where you come from and where you go to. I see that that underneath the glittering metal and reflective glass each metropolis has it's own rhythm of false austerity, with it's own organized chaos, and crime.

It seems to me that Lagos is more accepting of it's nature and does little in the way to hide it. Still there is an "Oshodi Bridge" in every city. I know this, as I have lived both sides of many of the biggest cities in Canada.

Keep writing brotherman...it will only get better in the telling of your story as it was...and also...as you live it. ✌️

logyx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69