You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's official I'm a Steem addict. (ps. Anything worth DDosing must be worth something, right?)

in #life7 years ago

Hi exyle, it's been a long time that I was on steemit. Been busy with other stuff but soon I will have more time to be addicted too. I also encountered the problem of not being able to log in (like all of us). I'm pleased to read the reason of this downtime. I didn't know that it was a DDos-attack. DDosing is pretty easy these days with the Kali linux distro. Some people do it for fun, apparently it can be exciting to see that a website goes down because of your actions. Oh and by the way, I posted my first vlog on steemit about saffron flowers. I recorded the vlog in July but didn't get to post it lol. happy to be back. Your logo turned out nice @twistychips did a nice job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55