You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyramid Schemes | Thought Sandwich

in #life6 years ago

Ive been in a couple of these companies you speak of...the best thing that i can say about them is the quality of people involved in the ones I was in were some of the best I have ever met.
The overall concept makes sense on paper but to pull it off you need lots of skills which most people dont possess and it takes years to develop!
I dont call them scams anymore because scams get shut down and the companies I joined are still in business and are still growing to this day.
Its an interesting field and the ones that truly make it a career have got to do a tremendous amount of work on themselves and their businesses to make it happen.
I wouldn't be the person I am today without some of the skills I learned while in the MLM industry.
Good post thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80