You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective sleep how to do it. Less is more.

in #life8 years ago

Great post. I myself use this method but i tend to sleep a little longer than 30 minutes and a little less in the night. If i sleep less than 5 hours in the night i might aswell kiss the next day goodbye i am a hopeless mess. But if i sleep for about an hour in the day anytime from 1 to 2 and have 6 hours at night i am like a spring chicken,lol....but it depends on age and don't forgte how cute you are that helps,lol..no but seriously age is a big factor, the older the less is needed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. It is usually being suggested to sleep in the multiples of 90 minutes as we have a deep sleep phase of sleep that follows after circa 60 minutes of light sleep. That means that if you sleep for 4,5 hours it might do you better job then 5. I sleep 6 as for me 4,5 is too less, and my creativity suffers :)

Ye, I would say that age does pretty much all the magic here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99