You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Locked in a Toilet, had to pay 300 dollars but Ended Up Running From the Police - An Indonesian Gili Trawangan Night to Remember!

in #life8 years ago

Cool story mate. I have some crazy stories from the times i spent in Thailand being drunk and stupid, but i will save that for another day on steemit,lol....

Sort:  

Hehe thanks @cryptoiskey, where'd you go In Thailand? Haven't been there yet but I heard Thailand is crazy too!

I have been the 3 times I always go to Khao San first to let loose,lol..then I would go do some constructive sightseeing and travelling. The last place I went to on my last trip was Kanchanaburi . I went to the elephant camps and tiger temples was a wicked experience. Get to ride on an elephant up through a trek on a mountain and get to go in with the Buddhist monks with the tigers. But to party in Thailand is a trip,lol half and full moon parties are insane. I haven't been there since 2010 all settled down now, but if you like to travel and like the party scene and beaches , but like to see some crazy wildlife then Thailand is awesome, and of course the food rocks as well.

That's good to hear. I heard good stories about Koh Tao, Koh Phenang and Koh Pi Pi! Have you dived there? I heard there's quite a chance of spotting whale sharks. I might go there next february, but I'm not sure yet. The moon parties seem epic to me... Seen some videos, pictures, etc. thousands of people on the beach until 11 am....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65