MY PLDTHome Broadband

in #life5 years ago

I used to go online without subscribing to any internet providers. I just take advantage with the promos. It's the only time that I realize how important it is to have such subscription for living nowadays is not living at all if we don't have internet connection. 90 percent of our activities involves browsing the internet. From monitoring your bills, making transactions in all kinds of endeavors and up to the time that you want to close your eyes, you can't totally fall asleep without peeping to your friends' activities for the whole day. I'm glad I came to realize this thing specially now that I can use it to earn a living.

received_685629995199222.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71