Forgiveness - Diaries of a Suicidal Teen.

in #life7 years ago

Diaries of a Suicidal Teen. (2).png

Hello Guys,

Yes I am still alive.
Actually today was better.
I've learned to forgive.
It takes some time to forgive.
For some it can take hours others do it slowely in days.
For Me, it took months.
I am still angry.
I haven't forgived it all in once.
That person doesn't even know it.

...

Stars can't shine without Darkness

...

I was getting better... But then I remembered what I was trying to get away from, I remembered the tings that tear me apart.
Now I'm back at the start.

...

Some say a smile can make my day.
But do you actually realize how hard it is to smile when all you can think about is killing yourself?

...

I hate my life.
I am asking my self this question almost every day.
Would I delete all memories even the good ones after today?
And the answer is always YES.
And that makes me sad...

...

Have a good perfect life!

Your dear, CryptoGenic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37