You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why My Parents Grounded Me From My Clothing

in #life8 years ago

Wow, your story really got to me, I'm glad you found a way out of your situation, it sounds horrible. I relate it to my 5 year old, I think ahead sometimes and think of the cruel things kids can do to each other and I shudder.

Thanks for sharing, as you've given me future perspective, to what might be wrong in her life, as she expresses herself outwardly through things like clothes.

CG

Sort:  

So true!! I hope this helps with your five year old! Maybe it will help down the road if she wants to do something, To not always jump to conclusions! WHile that can help her sometimes, It also may not actually be what it looks like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63