You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner in Dominican Pt 3...You CANNOT Keep Doing This! 🤔😑🙄

in #life7 years ago

No seriously, I need to know NOW!!! Please post up tomorrow, please, pleeeeeeeaaaaaasssssseeeee! :-D

Cg

Sort:  

Hiya @cyrptogee, things at this point are getting... umm... eventful. I am trying to figure out how to put these happenings into words (are there words for these things, I don't even know) but I tell ya what, tomorrow night, it'll be posted =D
XO,
H2H
💜

Haha, you're doing a great job so far!

I am literally waiting by my screen, hitting refresh over and over again on your page :-)

XO

Cg

Here it is
This one is pretty wild if I do say so myself.
=D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50