You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: Exposing My Inner Demons... The Part I Never Thought I'd Share (Pt 4.5)

in #life7 years ago

An interesting introspection, and I can see how Kat could be a complete liability when you're in dodgy situations in the Dominican Republic :-#

Cg

Sort:  

She's making some appearances, hence her introduction ;) Pt 5 just finished :)

Yes, and a great time to introduce her, OK, gearing up for Pt 5 now, think I need to contact my heart doctor first....OK here goes! :-D

Cg

You know you're tired when... I read your comment and it said heart doctor... I almost responded to you with a message to my dad as we were having a discussion about that this morning (evening?) I've lost track of time these days :)

I want to know what you think!

XO,
💜2💜

Lost in a torrent of Steem!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70