You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Family - Argentina is Not What You Think (Pt.1-Family)

in #life7 years ago

I remember few times my father and brothers repeating to me that I was a mistake and I'm worth less than a homeless dog (Actually, poor dog).

Woah! That's so heavy, I can't imagine ever saying this to my daughter, I'm really sorry to hear this man.

Why did you chose Poland; or will you answer that in part 2?

Thanks
Cg

Sort:  

Haha they are just memories now =)

I chose poland because I traveled last year to europe as vacations for a month with @snowwhite, and fell completely in love with poland: when we stopped here we should actually go to prague and go on in our trip... but decided to stay for few more days here and know better the place where I would live ;)

Aha, that is as good a reason as any! :-)

I travelled to Warsaw for business a few years ago, and completely fell in love with the place. I thought it was so beautiful, and it looked like what people tell me Prague looks like.

Also, people kept telling me, if you like Warsaw, wait till you see Kracow! :-D

Cg

Hell yeah! Krakow is DA thing ! If you come back to Poland, you gotta visit it!

I also recommend the south, such as Zakopane! The beautiful mountains that you can see in the pics from this post are from there <3

Cool, I definitely will! I hadn't even heard of Zakopane, it's such a hidden gem Poland. :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43