You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Family - Argentina is Not What You Think (Pt.1-Family)

in #life7 years ago

Aha, that is as good a reason as any! :-)

I travelled to Warsaw for business a few years ago, and completely fell in love with the place. I thought it was so beautiful, and it looked like what people tell me Prague looks like.

Also, people kept telling me, if you like Warsaw, wait till you see Kracow! :-D

Cg

Sort:  

Hell yeah! Krakow is DA thing ! If you come back to Poland, you gotta visit it!

I also recommend the south, such as Zakopane! The beautiful mountains that you can see in the pics from this post are from there <3

Cool, I definitely will! I hadn't even heard of Zakopane, it's such a hidden gem Poland. :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49