Farewell until I see u again daddy💗😕

in #life6 years ago

E6F10A22-9E19-48FD-94E9-9DCAF56971BC.jpegWe was sitting here on this day laughing I was joking with you about looking at that cute nurse walk away I saw u look I told you SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE! DONT START! U did the biggest laugh! Who knew that at that particular moment was the last time I was going to hear that laugh and halfway smile u always do! I knew the next day was going to be even better😔I told u pops I thought we almost lost u yesterday and I cried so hard you told me you was going to be alright you was going home guess at that time I didn’t understand properly u was already telling me in a way.. Pops I just didn’t catch it..God has a way of preparing us but you have to listen to him.. I look back now and he was trying to prepare me this whole time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63