Introduction

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys,

I'm the @cryptodaytrader a professional day trader since the past 12 years. I'm mainly living from my trading on stocks and futures. That's offer me a lot of opportunities to travel the world and trade from the most beautiful places that doesn't look like an office :)

It's have been 3 years now that I'm trading and travelling. I recently jump to the crypto sphere trading when I saw all these ICO having the same pattern like pennystocks pump & dump.

Lot of opportunities came out and since then I still trade the XBTUSD and some other altcoins.

I'm happy to be here to share my knowledge and analsysis and hope that will help a lot of Steemer to better understand technical analysis.

I'am mostly sharing technical analysis on $BTC, $ETH $STEEM and will cover some other altcoins when I have the time through my trades.

I wish you good trades and see you on my blog @cryptodaytrader

Sort:  

Hello man! Nice to meet you! hope all the best and nice trades there! following ; ) cheers!

Congratulations @cryptodaytrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cryptodaytrader! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65