Who I am?

in #life6 years ago

 I'm not famous !, I'm just a person looking for new opportunities. My name is Daniel Marin, Venezuela, I am 21 years old, creative and risky in life, passionate about health and technology, dedicated to my family, friends and patients. I have the happiness of being a technician in clinical laboratory and executive in trading, two careers out of the ordinary in which I dedicate as much time as possible, serve, help and learn are more than words, they are part of my life.


We are in a world of transformations, every year, every hour, our world changes, the clock does not stop, that is why, we have to fight for our dreams, only you! You can decide what to do or not. Let's enjoy every second, I hope that together we can reach our goal, our freedom.


                                                                                                     Thank you ... and the story is just beginning!

                                                                                                                                Daniel Marin P                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42