You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of paper ! (My personal fortune cookie story)

in #life7 years ago

This is great! I was not aware about fortune cookies. Thanks for enlightening us @onealfa. Your story is also very nice and inspiring. Great that you took risk at that time and I am very glad to know that it turned out very positively for you. Fortune favours the bold!

Sort:  

Thank you for nice responce. I think my acceptance of risk is a bit higher then average. And this probably helps me to watch crypto coin charts tumbling down by -60-90% sometimes, and do this without much swet. :)

ha ha... That shows you have a big appetite man! Actually it is great for your age. Taking risk mostly pays off and that is what make us apart from the crowd. That is why you are way higher than the average on steemit too. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56