Sort:  

SHIRTS!!!

Hot damn, how did that one get past me!! Yes indeed, it was shirt and vest. It was actually my penis that are weighed and it was a heavy beast!! :0D

!ENGAGE 50 !

Urghhh mental image! Careful with that tom foolery in public now we have viral pandemics!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your think I should put s mask on it? Blimey, well, I'll try anything!

You should have used the monster to prod her back!

That would have been a nice thing. She was a damn hottie, I tell ya!

I had an experience with an REALLY hot doctor. I thought I had picked up an STD so I went to the hospital. This incredibly hot doctor hands me a slide and tells me to "milk a drop onto the slide." Of course it was a false alarm and nothing came out. The doc decides to try and when she grabbed hold of Mr. Happy... SCHWANG!!!

Hehe, she is lucky that when she asked you to milk a full you didn't go full on udder tugging!!



@cryptocurator you have received 50 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60