Sort:  

Bunga yang bagus, menarik karena berdaun rindang.

Terima kasih atas komentar Anda daun mengagumkan saya setujui hope you can understand my google translated sentence.

It is perfect translate. I like it. thank you

nice flowers @cryptoconnector , the color is purple, purple flowers often represent the respect, the greatness, the admiration of a person, and the dignity, I love the purple color, thank you for sharing his picture

I too love the color purple!
Thank you for the upvote and info on the color of purple. Seems accurate from what I know about myself. Haha.

thanks again, rare nowadays people who have properties like purple, i'm lucky to be able to talk to you hahaha,
the flower looks so beautiful among the leaves, I have never seen a flower like that in my area,

so rare!
yea the leaves are super trippy!
there are some really beautiful flowers in northern California! they never get old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64